Home > Logistics service > Air Courier

Air Courier Our tenet: for the general business friends with South Korea to provide more, better and more convenient service, and you and reduces the logistics cost of the customer, to save trade costs, maximize interests. Your success is our success, and we will continue to stand on the road of developing south Korean logistics, as your trade goes further and further. ​
Details


    South Korea's special line of air express, with quick aging, low price, diversified service content, convenient customs clearance process; We can provide you with a one-stop service for the whole process, and the international freight as the domestic freight operation, the whole process of online tracking of goods online, so that you can understand the movement of the goods at any time, there are three main options:



     Choose a: shenzhen airport to take off: every day three passenger cargo plane, one class cargo plane, general trade customs clearance time every day at 2:30, also express customs clearance, each night at 6;

    Option (2) - Hong Kong airport: every class eight passenger and cargo machine, three cargo aircraft, at 6 o 'clock every night cut single, a car arrived at Hong Kong airport in the morning every night and computer, major advantages: can receive battery limited mainland products and other products.

   Option (3) - air freight transit to door: aging 2 days, for large cargo, heavy cargo, choose air freight transit is the most effective way to reduce the freight, we are through with the Shanghai pudong airport, taoyuan airport in Taipei, the transit point of cooperation, to provide diversified services to a great extent, thus reducing the customer's logistics costs, to save trade costs, maximize interests.

    Aviation express is the most common mode of transportation. We can provide the following high value-added services:

   1. If the goods require a nuclear cancellation, we provide you with a separate customs declaration tax rebate, with the customs commissioner's docking service;
   2. In the aspect of customs clearance in South Korea, a professional team provides advice for you and your clients to avoid tax.
   3. The delivery time to you, can provide prompt service, celebration of South Korea is south road, jeolla and jeju island, a remote area, we service the same high quality fast, domestic network developed, the goods can be extended to the district towns, otherwise all the 4 hour truck car delivery service.
  4. Provision of DDP services, duty payment and surcharge (two basic taxes of South Korea, callable consulting tax rate)
  Our tenet: for the general business friends with South Korea to provide more, better and more convenient service, and you and reduces the logistics cost of the customer, to save trade costs, maximize interests. Your success is our success, and we will continue to stand on the road of developing south Korean logistics, as your trade goes further and further.




Inquiry
Related Products
No Related Products
zbh6Q7FW1Ah9ddEjeVds17kFpoRdRspPS8vb5MEv/+XbDWHn78EsjAvUSnldGUxml/qocrqTodnGrcu8EZbD4yal7N8xVeiX4felrb+k2gWAP4GULhpCzg==

首页 > 物流服务 > 韩国航空快件

韩国航空快件
韩国航空快件
韩国航空快件 我们的宗旨:为广大与韩国生意往来的朋友们提供更多、更好、更便捷的服务,而您的从而降低客户的物流成本,节省贸易开支,实现利益最大化。您的成功就是我们的成功,我们会一如既往的站在发展韩国物流的道路上,伴随您的贸易越行越远。​
详情
 韩国专线的航空快件,以时效快,价格便宜,服务内容多样化,报关流程简捷方便;可为您提供全程一站式服务,把国际货运当国内货运操作,货物全程网上在线跟踪,让您随时了解货物动态,主要有以下三种选择:
  选择①——深圳机场起飞:每天三班客货机,一班货机,一般贸易报关截单时间每天下午2点半,也可快件报关,每晚6点载单;
  选择②——香港机场起飞:每天八班客货机,三班货机,每晚6点截单,过港车每晚凌晨到达香港机场上机起飞,主要优势:可接收含电池类产品等其他大陆受限产品。
  选择③——空运中转到门:时效2天,对于大货、重货,选择空运中转是降低运价有效的方法,我们通过与上海浦东机场、台北桃园机场的中转地合作关系,最大程度的为客户提供多样化的服务,从而降低客户的物流成本,节省贸易开支,实现利益最大化。
  航空快件是最普通的运输方式,我司可提供以下高附加值的服务:
  1. 如货物需要核消退税,我们为您提供单独报关核消退税,有报关专员对接服务;
  2. 韩国清关方面,有专业的团队为您和您的客户提供避税等服务建议;
  3. 派送时效您做主,可提供限时服务,对韩国的庆尚南道、全罗南道及济州岛等较偏远地区,我们的服务同样优质快捷,韩国国内网络发达,可将货物延伸到达各区各镇,另有全境4小时卡车专车派送服务。
  4. 提供DDP服务,代缴关税及附加税(韩国的二种基本税,可来电咨询查阅税率)
  我们的宗旨:为广大与韩国生意往来的朋友们提供更多、更好、更便捷的服务,而您的从而降低客户的物流成本,节省贸易开支,实现利益最大化。您的成功就是我们的成功,我们会一如既往的站在发展韩国物流的道路上,伴随您的贸易越行越远。

询价
上一个:暂无
下一个:暂无
相关产品
暂无相关产品
WXaeJN+qYCfZEp3wfWHviaAW4rQlKXHgP4HOJx0R6Hci1wdSIQnNFoI+LdrgCHb7XwE3pjFqjOA/EzJgUAT1jyMu46xsuMItAWUFBOenDxywgI2nEf68PQ==